Leadership


Title Name College Email Address Phone

PCCSC Executive Committee

Conference Commissioner Blaine Pedlow University of California at Berkeley bpedlow@gmail.com (510) 206-0003
Graduate Executive Assistant Kylie Sullivan University of California at Los Angeles kylie.capri@gmail.com (858) 877-0218
Undergraduate President Abe Dearden University of California at Los Angeles abedearden@yahoo.com (619) 717-1131
Undergraduate Vice President Michael Pacholski University of Hawaii mjpacholski@gmail.com (650) 305-1213
Graduate Executive Vice President (North) John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811
Graduate Executive Vice President (South) Brad Schaupeter University of California at Santa Barbara ucsbsailingcoach@gmail.com (310) 850-5213
Graduate Treasurer Sherri Campbell sherri@odmsail.com (619) 255-0252 office (619) 222-0528 fax
Technical Committee Chair Danielle Richards University of California, Irvine danielle.richards@collegesailing.org (619) 322-7512 cell
Undergraduate South Director Sarah Alexander University of Southern California spalexan@usc.edu (443) 370-6166
Undergraduate South Director Tim Zimmerman California State University at Long Beach
Undergraduate North Director Sarah Paulsen University of California at Berkeley sarahkatepaulsen@gmail.com (415) 350-7165
Undergraduate North Director Olivia Gugliemini Stanford University ogugs@stanford.edu

PCCSC Representative to ICSA Committees

All-American Selection John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811
All-Academic Selection John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811
Afterguard Advisory Committee Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@collegesailing.org (619) 322-7512
Championships Committee Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@collegesailing.org (619) 322-7512
Championships Committee Mike Segerblom USC mikesego@ussclb.org (562) 433-7939
Championships Committee John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811
Communications Kylie Sullivan, Graduate UC Los Angeles kylie.capri@gmail.com (858) 877-0218
Communications Leah Ford, Undergraduate UC Los Angeles lf.leahford@gmail.com
Eligibility Andrew Johnson Univ of Hawaii bowssailing@yahoo.com (808) 956-5177
Hall of Fame Brian Stanford Boston University btstanford@gmail.com (619) 517-7122
Procedural Rules Bryan McDonald (Chair) UC Berkeley dude1@apple.com (408) 425-3782
Interconference Regatta Scheduling Danielle Richards (Chair) UC Irvine danielle.richards@collegesailing.org (619) 322-7512

PCCSC Awards Committee

All Conference Team Clinton Hayes Stanford University cehayes@stanford.edu (650) 725-3853
All Conference Team Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@collegesailing.org (619) 322-7512
ICSA Hall of Fame Brian Stanford Boston University btstanford@gmail.com (619) 517-7122
ICSA Hall of Fame Mike Segerblom USC mikesego@ussclb.org (562) 433-7939
ICSA Hall of Fame John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811

PCCSC Technical Committee

Tech Committee Chair VACANT
Tech Committee (Acting Chair) Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@collegesailing.org (619) 322-7512
Tech Committee Brian Stanford Boston University btstanford@gmail.com (619) 517-7122
Tech Committee Mike Segerblom USC mikesego@ussclb.org (562) 433-7939
Tech Committee John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811

PCCSC School Representatives

Head Coach Jake Geller Arizona State University coach@asusailing.org (602) 369-4684
Team Captain Grace Carrick Cal Poly University S.L.O. gcarrick@calpoly.edu (925) 899-7328
Director of Sailing Jaimie Bartlett California Maritime Academy jbartlett@csum.edu (707) 654-1257 (office) (609) 276-6703 (cell)
Team Captain Andrew Clements CSU, Channel Islands andrew.clements628@myci.csuci.edu (805) 490-3399
Team Captain Julia Jaynes CSU, Long Beach julia.jaynes@csulb.edu csulbsailingteam@gmail.com / 562-760-6240
Team Captain Alicia Ward CSU, Monterey Bay alward@csumb.edu (808) 256-4717
Team Captain Gigi Dean San Diego State University gigidean26@icloud.com (714) 747-3395
Team Captain Katelon Egan Santa Barbara City College katelon@egan.org (805) 452-2850
Team Captain Robbie Culkin Santa Clara University rculkin@scu.edu (858) 761-4910
Head Coach John Vandemoer Stanford University Vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811
Team Captain Olivia MacDonald UC Berkeley oliviamacdonald@berkeley.edu (805)460-8100
Team President Jenna Rutledge UC Davis rutledge.j@aol.com davissailingteam@gmail.com / (714) 658-7967
Team Captain Brian MacLean UC Irvine macleanb@uci.edu (562) 787-9845
Team Captain Laura Roudebush UC Los Angeles lauraroudebush@gmail.com (949) 331-5673
Team Captain Natalie Hopper UC San Diego nhopper@ucsd.edu sailing.ucsd@gmail.com / (858) 442-1493
Head Coach Brad Schaupeter UC Santa Barbara ucsbsailingcoach@gmail.com (310) 850-5213
Team Captain James Melvin UC Santa Cruz jmelvin@ucsc.edu (714) 261-4091
Head Coach Andy Johnson University of Hawai'i bowssailing@yahoo.com (808) 429-5308
Team Captain Hendrik Reidel University of Nevada at Reno hendrik.reidel@gmail.com (775) 856-9727
Director of Sailing Michael Segerblom University of Southern California mikesego@ussclb.org (562) 433-7939
Team Captain Peter Wong University of Southern California won978@usc.edu (323) 877-4930
Team Captain Tim Metz Westmont College tmetz@westmont.edu tmetz3001@gmail.com