Posts from April 2015

Avery Fanning & Robert Turley are the NEISA COED SAILORS OF THE WEEK
The NEISA Awards Committee invites nominations for Sportsmanship. Each team is allowed one nomination.
Dorchester, MA—4/26/15-At the conclusion of racing at the Jerry Reed Trophy hosted by Boston College, the NEISA Awards Committee announced the Women’s All NEISA Teams.
***Landry, Gaumond, and Belling are the NEISA Sailors of the Week*** ***Baab and Carter are the NEISA Women’s Sailors of the Week***
Winning the Charley Dole Women's Conference Championship Trophy is the Stanford University Sailing Team. Their A Division team of Maeve White '17 and Haley Fox '18 also won the Humphrey Bogart Low Point A Division Trophy while their B Division team of Julia Lambert '18 and Yuki Yoshiyasu '16 won the Lauren Bacall Low Point B Division Trophy.
Notice of 2015 Inter-Collegiate Sailing Association of North America, Inc. Annual Meeting. 10:00 Sunday, May 24, 2015 at the New York Yacht Club Harbour Court Sailing Center in Newport, Rhode Island.
The All Conference Awards Committee is starting to work through sailors' records to come up with our lists of All PCCSC teams. While a lot of this information can be gathered through results, we need your help to get the information we need to make sure the right people are honored.
Bailey and Barnard are the NEISA Sailors of the Week; Kiss and Doris are the NEISA Women's Sailors of the Week
The NEISA Awards Committee seeks nominations for All NEISA Crews.
Michael Drumm is the NEISA Coed Sailor of the Week; Kelly McGlynn and Johanna Kincaid are the NEISA Women's Sailors of the Week

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >